Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LauriAnne Cameron

LauriAnne Cameron

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LauriAnne Cameron
"Michael Mullins and his staff have been excellent with helping me with all my insurance needs. I couldn't have asked for better service!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Bell

Courtney Bell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bell
"The Michael Mullins State Farm team helped me with all of my insurance needs and questions. Renee got me the best deal possible for what my family needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Cannon

Tiffany Cannon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Cannon
"Michael Mullins State Farm insures everything I own from my boat and cars, to my house and everything in between, including my life insurance. Michael and his staff are always willing to lend a hand if that unexpected event occurs. If you need an agent, Michael and his staff are the ones to call. You could not ask for a better group of individuals to help you."
Profile photo of Mike Costa

Mike Costa

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Costa
"I have been a long time State Farm customer and Michael Mullins and his staff are the reason I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have displayed a commitment to the customer time and time again. I have to give a special shout out to Renee! She has the patience of a Saint.. my account is not easy to manage I’m sure, Renee has been absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Brandon Bates

Brandon Bates

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bates
"Awesome experience with Mr. Mullins! He was very descriptive about my inquiries and made my experience great."
Profile photo of Sean Griffin

Sean Griffin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Griffin
"Very friendly staff, always willing and ready to help with or answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Justina Parker

Justina Parker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Parker
"This office has been very helpful. Renee has been awesome. I’m so glad I’m doing business with him much better than my last insurance company."
Profile photo of ed luker

ed luker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ed luker
"Michael Mullins State Farm help me a lot. I was with Allstate and needed a better choice. They gave me several options to fit my needs and never put any pressure on me to choose I would highly highly recommend them to work with you to find what best works for you."
Profile photo of Laura Mitchell

Laura Mitchell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mitchell
"Michael Mullins State Farm is no doubt the absolute best! Renee is always there when I need her and this team truly makes you feel like family. If you don’t know these people- you are missing out and need to get there asap!"
Profile photo of Louise Kiker

Louise Kiker

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Kiker
"Always a great experience with this crew! If I ever have any questions they always answer them throughly! Even if I repeat the question!"
Profile photo of Paula Hall

Paula Hall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hall
"Always a good experience with Stare Farm and especially Renee and Katelyn."
Profile photo of barbara blevins

barbara blevins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara blevins
"My husband and I really enjoy working with Michael Mullins and his assistant Renee. They are the best agents in Alabama. We love y’all thanks for being here when we need y’all Roger and Barbara Blevins"
Profile photo of Carol Thomas

Carol Thomas

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Thomas
"Knowledgeable and kind staff! Always a pleasure in assisting with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Halkias

Rachel Halkias

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Halkias
"Micheal and his office have always gone above and beyond to help me and my family with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Hard

Paul Hard

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hard
"Highly responsive and informed agent! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Timmy Ratcliff

Timmy Ratcliff

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Ratcliff
"Great service for Renee Robinette"
Profile photo of Tonya Ruddell

Tonya Ruddell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Ruddell
"Great agency that helps in any way they can. I use them for my personal insurance as well as my business insurance. Love team Michael Mullins."
Profile photo of Wynter Ethridge

Wynter Ethridge

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wynter Ethridge
"My family has had a great experience with State Farm thanks to all the help from Renee!"
Profile photo of Christy Bedsole

Christy Bedsole

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Bedsole
"I have been with State Farm for almost a year now. Renee went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Great experience with all the staff."
Profile photo of Sheree Tanner

Sheree Tanner

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Tanner
"I have worked with the Mullins office through the company and my home insurance I recently moved my car insurance save a lot of money. I have always had a good experience with the people at the office."
Profile photo of Clay Elliott

Clay Elliott

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Elliott
"One of the best state farm offices I've ever dealt with! Michael has always gone above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of when comes to insurance on my vehicles and home. The staff there are all very nice and very helpful to make sure I'm accommodated and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Adamson

Wyatt Adamson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Adamson
"Mike is such an awesome dude. His team has been great to work with as well!"